Congratulations to all the faculty and teaching assistants on the Spring 2023 List of Teachers Ranked as Excellent. 

A special congratulations to the 15 instructors from the Department of Political Science who are on the list: 

Spring 2023
Ekin Alpay PS 100 TA
Kristin Bail* PS 241 TA
Jaeseok Cho PS 230 TA
Xinyuan Dai* PS 300 and 494
Paul Diehl* PS 357
Seung-Uk Huh TA 280
Zachary Jablow PS 101 TA
Konstantinos Kourtikakis* PS 392
Jaeyoung Lee* PS 270 TA
Avital Livny PS 241 and 549
Bob Pahre* PS 225
Alyssa Prorok PS 482
Randy Rodriguez PS 316
Alicia Uribe-McGuire PS 302
Matthew Winters* PS 590 and 598

* indicates instructors considered to have outstanding ratings

Click HERE to see the complete list of Teachers Ranked as Excellent for Spring 2023.


Related topics: